Watch “Elastica – Connection *HD*” on YouTube

I’ve  listened to Elastica hundreds of times, played the tape till it warped, my rotten CD is awful. I’ve  loved this band for almost 20 years and until tonight have never heard them in public.
It only occured to me when a (male) friend bit my finger and said
“Oh right thats aimed at me then”
I’d  been waving a middle finger about  without realising. Nope not even  realised. There’s  something  there, not sure what, I’ll  have a think and get back to you all in a bit…theres something there though…

Elastica – Connection *HD*: http://youtu.be/gY2s4hJ8kuA

Leave a Reply

