Lomo bleach tipster

Lomo bleach tipster

I’ve bleached film before and it turned out great. It was a while ago so they’ve been lost in the photo pile in my house, if I dig them out I’ll post them up. It’s great fun, but you do need a black space or dark bag to pull the film out of the canister.

If you search ‘bleached film’ through the lomo link there are plenty of other destructive tips to play with.

I’ve bleached a few films over this weekend to give out for film swaps, if you want one let me know. I forgot to re-read the instructions in advance and pretty much made it up on the spot so the results could be brilliant or rubbish. Either way experiments are more exciting when it’s all a bit of a mystery.

Leave a Reply

