New year resolutions

This is by no means an exhaustive list by this year I would like to:
Be in the studio for a minimum of 10 hours a week – this might not sound like much, but I’m currently finding it impossible.
Read 2 books a month (see above)
1 blog post per week (ditto)
Tell people when I make work

Having written these what I really seem to want is structure and routine, but every time I try to make it, the structure falls apart really quickly. It would seem I’m a very distractable person! I’ll keep reading and adding to this and see what happens.

Wish me luck kids!

Leave a Reply

